thisbeautifullifemarsh

This Beautiful Life by Katie Marsh

9781473639621 Hodder
'A stunning book that's honest, beautifully written and filled with raw emotion...one of my favourite books of 2017!' - Off the Shelf BooksThe unmissable new novel from Katie Marsh is a deeply moving story that will break your heart and put it back together again. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dani Atkins.What happens when you survive the worst... only to find that the greatest challenge is yet to come? Abi is officially in remission.

She's been through hell and she's got the scars to prove it, but she's determined to move on from the events which have dominated her life for so long. Yet during her illness, her family has fallen apart. Her husband John has made decisions that are about to come back to haunt him, while her teenage son Seb is battling with a secret of his own.How do you go back to 'normal' life, when everything's been abnormal for so long? How do you pick up the pieces of a family still suffering emotional shockwaves? Can Abi bring the people she loves most in the world back together again...

before it's too late? **What readers are saying about This Beautiful Life**'A breathtaking read that will break your heart' 'A beautiful, soaring story...highly, highly recommended!''Heartbreaking, real and unforgettable - the characters feel like friends or close family' 'I loved every word.. a wonderful, wonderful book' 'Will stay in my mind for a long time to come. This author has really touched my heart' 'Heart-breakingly honest and powerful'
!
 <<